History Nomor
No Hari Tanggal Nomor
1 Sunday 2019-05-26 4864
2 Saturday 2019-05-25 0703
3 Thursday 2019-05-23 2306
4 Wednesday 2019-05-22 9311
5 Monday 2019-05-20 2335
6 Sunday 2019-05-19 1203
7 Saturday 2019-05-18 3055
8 Thursday 2019-05-16 6317
9 Monday 2019-05-13 2466
10 Sunday 2019-05-12 5684
11 Saturday 2019-05-11 7205
12 Thursday 2019-05-09 1488
13 Wednesday 2019-05-08 8158
14 Monday 2019-05-06 9818
15 Sunday 2019-05-05 4468
16 Saturday 2019-05-04 8019
17 Thursday 2019-05-02 9700
18 Wednesday 2019-05-01 4852
19 Monday 2019-04-29 6083
20 Sunday 2019-04-28 7521
21 Saturday 2019-04-27 6429
22 Thursday 2019-04-25 1714
23 Wednesday 2019-04-24 1049
24 Monday 2019-04-22 2728
25 Sunday 2019-04-21 3329
26 Saturday 2019-04-20 1992
27 Thursday 2019-04-18 3838
28 Wednesday 2019-04-17 4473
29 Monday 2019-04-15 4911
30 Sunday 2019-04-14 8372
31 Saturday 2019-04-13 5028
32 Wednesday 2019-04-10 4577
33 Monday 2019-04-08 9276
34 Sunday 2019-04-07 9664
35 Saturday 2019-04-06 1718
36 Thursday 2019-04-04 7452
37 Wednesday 2019-04-03 8321
38 Monday 2019-04-01 4135
39 Sunday 2019-03-31 4561
40 Saturday 2019-03-30 8862
41 Thursday 2019-03-28 5569
42 Wednesday 2019-03-27 8717
43 Monday 2019-03-25 6050
44 Sunday 2019-03-24 4781
45 Saturday 2019-03-23 6585
46 Thursday 2019-03-21 7859
47 Wednesday 2019-03-20 8063
48 Monday 2019-03-18 3020
49 Sunday 2019-03-17 9431
50 Saturday 2019-03-16 4055
51 Thursday 2019-03-14 1626
52 Wednesday 2019-03-13 9394
53 Monday 2019-03-11 9107
54 Sunday 2019-03-10 1586
55 Saturday 2019-03-09 4902
56 Thursday 2019-03-07 5048
57 Wednesday 2019-03-06 6489
58 Monday 2019-03-04 3589
59 Sunday 2019-03-03 4707
60 Saturday 2019-03-02 4743
61 Thursday 2019-02-28 1242
62 Wednesday 2019-02-27 4945
63 Monday 2019-02-25 9673
64 Sunday 2019-02-24 7202
65 Saturday 2019-02-23 3440
66 Friday 2019-02-22 2011
67 Wednesday 2019-02-20 5088
68 Thursday 5698